You can cancel your subscription at: https://account.carrotkitchen.com/
If you have placed your subscription directly in the app, you will be directed from the account page to the store you have used, and from there you can complete the cancellation. You will receive a confirmation email of your subscription cancellation within a few hours.
Once your cancellation is complete, you can still continue using the Carrot Kitchen App until the end of the current billing period.
You can always re-activate your subscription from your account page. The profile's experience points are saved if you decide to continue your subscription later.